top of page

 

View our stylist profiles for service menus

Kayla Ayres

Owner & Hair Stylist 

Specialty: Dimensional Color, Blonding & Balayage

e-mail: kayla@luminoussalon.net

Paige Brault

Hair Stylist 

Specialty: Razor Cuts, Dry Cutting, Gray Blending & Coverage, Highlights, Babylights & Keratin Smoothing Treatments

e-mail: paige@luminoussalon.net

Ericca Davison

Hair Stylist

Specialty: Blonding, Highlights, Babylights, Gray Blending/Coverage & Dry Cutting

e-mail: ericca@luminoussalon.net

Christy Kirby

Hair Stylist 

Specialty: Haircuts, Perms & Curly Hair

e-mail: christy@luminoussalon.net

Carly Baillie

Hair Stylist & Esthetician

Specialty: Blonding, Balayage, Bobs & Long Hair

e-mail: carly@luminoussalon.net

Lauren Beaton

Hair Stylist

Specialty: Blonding

e-mail: lauren@luminoussalon.net

Sara Contreras

Hair Stylist

Specialty: Fashion Colors, Men & Women's Haircuts

e-mail: sara@luminoussalon.net

Nicole Stevens

Hair Stylist

number: 541-609-0264

e-mail: nicole@luminoussalon.net

Cherie Schmunk

Hair Stylist

Specialty: Highlights, Babylights & Dry Cutting

e-mail: cherie@luminoussalon.net

original (1).jfif

Kipoon Hostler

Hair Stylist 

Specialty: Hand Tied Extensions

e-mail: kipoon@luminoussalon.net

Jesse Lister

Permanent Jewelry Technician 

Specialty: Permanent Jewelry Technician & Jewelry Making

e-mail: 27thavedesigns@gmail.com

image_50369793.JPG

Riley Belden

Hair stylist

Specialty: Hand tied extensions, blonding, highlights, babylights, lived in color, and grey blending and coverage

e-mail: riley@luminoussalon.net

IMG-4086.JPG

Natalie Kontra

Tattoo Artist & Esthetician

Specialty: Exclusive Free Hand Tattoo Artist

e-mail: natalie.cbstattoo@gmail.com

IMG-1618.jpg

Naomi Johnson

Hair Stylist

Specialty: Modern Blonding & Dimensional Color
email: naomi@luminoussalon.net

original (3).jfif
_DSC3373.heic

Katrina Babcock

Esthetician

Kiya Riley

Hair Stylist

Specialty: Body Waxing and lash lifts

e-mail: katrina@luminoussalon.net

Specialty: Demensional brunettes, lived in color 

e-mail: kiya@luminoussalon.net

bottom of page